top of page
Extract / demonstration of the kit

The product Tips 3D FDM © consists of eight educational boards presenting an aspect of this 3D printing technology. For you to better understand, we present a extract from the kit with board n°4, which deals with the subject of print media.

Sans titre.png

The board features four mascots illustrating the issues oflayer sagging due to too great an overhang angle. We see howadding support solves this problem, but also theboundariesbrackets. 

All the detailed explanations on this board are available in thetrainer's guide, an extract of which is available below (see from page 5). Excerpts from other sections are also provided in this demonstration booklet.

Finally, on the back of each plate is presented aQR-CODE. It leads to aboard explanation video, which will reactivate the knowledge learned with the teacher, or even allow independent learning for the most seasoned students.

bottom of page

Extrait / démonstration du kit

Le produit Astuces 3D FDM © est constitué de huit planches pédagogiques présentant un aspect de cette technologie d'impression 3D. Pour que vous puissiez mieux vous rendre compte, nous vous présentons un extrait du kit avec la planche n°4, qui traite du sujet des supports d'impression.

Sans titre.png

La planche comporte quatre mascottes illustrant les problématiques d'affaissement des couches dues à un angle de surplomb trop important. On y voit comment l'ajout de support résout cette problématique, mais aussi les limites des supports. 

L'ensemble des explications détaillées sur cette planche sont accessibles dans le guide du formateur, dont un extrait est disponible ci-dessous (voir à partir de la page 5). Des extraits d'autres sections sont également proposés dans ce livret de démonstration.

Enfin, au dos de chaque planche est présenté un QR-CODE. Il mène à une vidéo d'explication de la planche, qui réactivera les savoirs appris avec le professeur, voire permettra une prise en main autonome pour les étudiants les plus aguerris.